New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends :)

Female (35) looking for Male Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States

I'm very fascinated by Swedish culture, and talking with people. I love learning new things and making new friends! I'm even trying to learn the language, I would love to travel there sometime:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleClerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsVikings,Game of Thrones, Boardwalk empire, rick and morty...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrandma's Boy, star wars,
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsBehemoth, satyricon, ghost, dead soul,
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything by stephen king and hp lovecraft
Idea of funPlaying games, going out, camping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravelling, everywhere.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeJust to be happy. And find people I can be happy with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, friendly, warm. Is okay with bits of quiet, but very supportive.
On the first dateProbably people watch and talk, or go to a restaurant and talk and joke around.