New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone

Female (32) looking for Male Spring, Texas, United States

I am a Texas girl who likes to ride bikes and have fun why not !!! You live just ones!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't have one!
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsLaura pausini
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery
Idea of funRide my bike !!!
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryDiving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe better every day! Y aprender de los demás !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who can have time to enjoy the life .

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting