New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love

Male (20) looking for Female Oujda, Oujda-Angad, Morocco

I love football and travel and I love everything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageMoroccan
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleYoY

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSport moive hororro
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove
Music typesNew age
Favorite artistsCheb kadr japoni
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksLove
Idea of funLove
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGood

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSunni
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe a family and life happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerBe a placement
On the first dateUnderstanding and Love

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamFcbarcalona

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running